Our Staff

Gary Lein

Gary W. Lein, CPA

Managing Shareholder

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Gary@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Greg M. Sinacori, CPA

Greg M. Sinacori, CPA

Shareholder

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Greg@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Janette Jensen

Janette Jensen, CPA

Senior Accountant

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Janette@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Mary Quiroz

Mary Quiroz, CPA

Senior Accountant

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Mary@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Kyle Strader, CPA

Kyle Strader, CPA

Tax Manager

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Kyle@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Rashmi Shah, CPA, EA

Rashmi Shah, CPA, EA

Senior Accountant

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Rashmi@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Catherine Wong, EA

Catherine Wong, EA

Senior Accountant

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Catherine@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Jim McEvoy, CPA

Jim McEvoy, CPA

Tax Accountant

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Jim@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Liberty Perez

Liberty Perez

Junior Accountant & Director of Firm Development

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Liberty@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Kim Aune

Kim Aune

Staff Auditor

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Kim@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Ann Gorel

Ann Gorel

Certified Bookkeeper & Certified Payroll Specialist

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Ann@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Amy Whitehead

Amy Whitehead

Office Manager

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Amy@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Lynn Polito-Perez

Lynn Polito-Perez

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Lynn@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Lisa Manuel

Lisa Manuel

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Lisa@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Elena Ivanova

Elena Ivanova

Administrative Assistant

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Elena@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Sofia Rein

Sofia Rein

Staff Accountant

Phone: (702) 597-1945

Sofia@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download

Julie Dela Cruz

Julie Dela Cruz, CPA

Staff Auditor

Phone: (702) 597-1945

JulieD@Hilburn-Lein.com

vCard Download